animation pipeline to 3d world - 3DXchange

VERBINDET
3D WELTEN

Mit 3DXchange Pipeline importieren und exportieren Sie 3D Content, wie statische Objekte, animierte Requisiten, geriggte Darsteller, Bewegungen und mehr. So können Sie Ihren iClone Content auch in Drittsoftware weiter nutzen, z.B. in Unity, Unreal, Maya, Blender, Cinema 4D oder Daz Studio. Damit wird iClone zu einem universell einsetzbaren Bestandteil für jeden Game Design oder CG Workflow.

Hinweis: 3DXchange 7 ist nicht mit früheren iClone Versionen kompatibel.

Update >

3DXchange in der 3D Pipeline


Charakter Konvertierung

Das Charakterisierungs-Profil in 3DXchange macht das Konvertieren externer Charaktere im FBX-Format schnell und einfach. Nach der Konvertierung können die Darsteller direkt animiert werden, mit tausenden fertigen iClone Bewegungen, oder mittels Maussteuerung, MixMoves und Mocap. So animieren Sie Charaktere aus Daz, Maya, 3DS Max, Mixamo, und anderen im Handumdrehen!


Requisiten Konvertierung

3DXchange enthält alle Funktionen, die Sie für den Im- und Export von 3D Requisiten benötigen: Im Umwandlung & Ausrichten-Tool können Sie importierte Modelle schnell drehen und skalieren. Das Drehpunkt-Tool hilft beim Anpassen des Drehverhaltens der Objekte. Das Gruppierungs-Tool ermöglicht es, Objekte zu unterteilen, die Hierarchien einzelner Teile eines Objekts zu verändern, über- und untergeordnete Teile zu definieren, Objekte umzubenennen, bestimmte Teile zu entfernen, und Einzelteile separat auszugeben, um sie hinterher leichter animieren zu können.


Bewegungs-Konvertierung

Import und Konvertierung externer Bewegungsdaten im FBX- oder BVH-Format ermöglichen die Nutzung vielfältiger Animationen für Ihre iClone Charaktere, z.B. aus externen Bewegungsdatenbanken, beliebten Bewegungsbearbeitungs-Programmen, oder gängigen Lösungen zur Bewegungsaufzeichnung (Mocap). Bei Bedarf können importierte Bewegungsdaten mit iClones mächtigen Human IK Tools weiter verfeinert werden.


Gesichtseinstellungen

Auch für importierte Charaktere können Sie iClones praktische Möglichkeiten der Gesichtsanimation nutzen. 3DXchange unterstützt sowohl sprechende Darsteller mit Gesichtsknochen-Struktur, als auch solche mit Gesichts-Morphs, um Ihren Charakteren die maximale Auswahl und Vielfalt an Gesichtsausdrücken zu geben.

Import/Export direkt in iClone

Viele wichtige 3DXchange Import- und Exportfunktionen können direkt in iClone 7 ausgeführt werden. Durch das Wegfallen des Umwegs über 3DXchange sparen Sie wertvolle Produktionszeit. Zu diesen Funktionen zählen der Stapel-FBX-Export, mit dem sie Charaktere, Requsiten und Kameras gemeinsam exportieren können. Zudem können mehrere Morphs aus OBJ Dateien direkt in iClone importiert werden, um daraus organische Morphanimationen zu erstellen.

animation pipeline - alembic out

Alembic Export

animation pipeline - fbx out

FBX Export

animation pipeline - importing a camera from 3d tools

Kamera Import aus externen 3D Programmen

animation pipeline - exporting camera with perfect frame alignment

Kameras mit perfekter Rahmen-Ausrichtung exportieren

Gratis testen

3DXchange 7 Pipeline Testversion

  • Version: 7.3.2127.1
  • Betriebssystem: Windows 10 / 8 / 7 (ab Service Pack 1)
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 22. Oktober 2018
  • Laufzeit: 30 Tage
Gratis Download
Editionenvergleich Kategorie Testversion Vollversion
Programm Zeitbegrenzung 30 Tage Keine Begrenzung
Content-Export im iContent (iClone-Format), FBX-, BVH- oder OBJ-Format
*1 Charakter mit 3 Bewegungen in einer FBX-Datei zählt als 4-mal.
15 mal Keine Begrenzung
Maximale Länge exportierter Bewegungen 30 Sekunden Keine Begrenzung
Login für Aktivierung Erforderlich Nein
Programm (in iClone, Morph Creator, Character Creator) Zeitbegrenzung 30 Tage Keine Begrenzung
Export im FBX-, OBJ-, ABC-Format 15 mal Keine Begrenzung
Maximale Länge exportierter Bewegungen 20 Sekunden Keine Begrenzung
Content Content Kauf Nein Ja (ohne Live-Vorschau)
Ressourcenpaket mit Bonus Charakteren Nein Ja

Gratis Update

animation pipeline to 3d world - 3DXchange
  • Version: 7.3.2127.1
    (Kompatibel mit PRO & Pipeline ab Version 7.2)
  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 22. Oktober 2018
  • Dateigröße: 38 MB

Versionenverlauf

animation pipeline to 3d world - 3DXchange

3D ANIMATION
PIPELINE

With 3DXchange Pipeline, you can import and export all types of 3D assets, including static objects, animated props, skin-bone rigged characters, and motion files. You can also repurpose them with output options tailored for Unity, Unreal, Maya, Blender, Cinema 4D or Daz Studio. This makes iClone a universally essential tool for both game design and CG workflow.

NOTE: 3DXchange 7 is only compatible with iClone 7, there is no backwards compatibility.

Update Patch >

Animation Pipeline via 3DXchange

animation pipeline via 3DXchange animation pipeline via 3DXchange

Animated Character Conversion

Utilizing the built-in characterization panel in 3DXchange, you can convert external characters into iClone via FBX format quickly and easily. The newly converted characters will then be compatible with thousands of iClone motion files, as well as powerful motion tools like Body Puppet, MixMoves, and motion capture. Animate any character from Daz, Maya, 3DS Max, Mixamo, and others in a heartbeat! Know More >

animate characters from daz, maya, 3ds max, mixamo animate characters from daz, maya, 3ds max, mixamo

Prop Conversion

3DXchange provides all the tools you need to import and export 3D props. The Transform & Alignment tools allow you to quickly rotate and resize the imported model with the correct scale and axis parameters. The Pivot tools help you to set a custom pivot point that controls the object’s rotational behavior. The Group tool allows you to separate objects, edit model hierarchy, build parent-child node relations, rename objects, exclude unwanted parts, and output selected objects separately for improved animation capability later. Know More >

import 3d content via animation pipeline - 3DXchange import 3d content via animation pipeline - 3DXchange

Motion Conversion

By converting external motion data into iClone via FBX/BVH format, you are able to bring in motion data from any external motion library, popular motion editing tools, or even life-like motion capture for use with your iClone standard characters. This motion data can also be further edited or refined using iClone’s powerful Human IK motion editing tools. Know More >

bring in motion data via animation pipeline - 3DXchange bring in motion data via animation pipeline - 3DXchange

Facial Setup

Imported characters can take advantage of iClone’s powerful facial animation tools too! 3DXchange supports all types of talking characters, allowing you to enrich your scene with more professional character assets that are more expressive with rich facial animation, regardless of whether or not the character was designed using a facial bone rig or facial blend shapes. Know More >

enrich facial expression of animated characters via animation pipeline - 3DXchange enrich facial expression of animated characters via animation pipeline - 3DXchange

Direct In/Out in iClone

To further simplify the pipeline process, 3DXchange allows several critical import and export features to become accessible inside iClone 7. These include the highly anticipated batch FBX export function which allows you to export characters, props, and cameras all at once. iClone 7 can now also bring in multiple morphs from OBJs for organic morph animations. Know More >

animation pipeline - alembic out

Alembic Out

animation pipeline - fbx out

FBX Out

animation pipeline - importing a camera from 3d tools

Importing a Camera from 3D Tools

animation pipeline - exporting camera with perfect frame alignment

Exporting Camera with Perfect Frame Alignment

Free Download

animation pipeline to 3d world - 3DXchange

3DXchange 7 Pipeline Trial

  • Version: v7.22.1703.1
  • Platform: Win 7 SP1 / 8 / 10
  • Release Date: 2018-05-03
  • Category: Trial Software (Pipeline trial edition; 30 days)
Download Now
*If the link above does not work, please try the alternative download site
Edition Comparison Item Trial Full
Program Usage 30 days No limitation
Export content in iContent (iClone native format), FBX, BVH, or OBJ
*If you export 1 character with 3 motions in one FBX file, you will spend 4 export times.
15 times No limitation
Export Length (Motion) 30 seconds No limitation
Login to activate Required No limitation
Program (in iClone, Morph Creator, CC) Usage 30 days No limitation
Export FBX, OBJ, ABC 15 times No limitation
Export Length (Motion) 20 sceonds No limitation
Content Live content preview and purchase No Note. Can not live preview
Bonus character resource pack No Yes

Free Update

animation pipeline to 3d world - 3DXchange
  • Version: v7.22.1703.1
    (for PRO & Pipeline 7.2 above)
  • Release Date: 2018-05-03
  • File Size: 35.3 MB

Version History