We have inquired about merging our team members' account into a workgroup account, but the issue is after merging, our main workgroup username and password will have to be given out to all members, so they can freely access and install the materials we have purchased, also we can share and work together on the same project. The problem is if all members can freely log into the workgroup account, then anyone can change the password or make purchases. We suggest there should be authority level setup within the workgroup account, with an administrator who has the highest level of authority to setup different access level of each member, and a different general login password given out to members. Please consider to have this authority level setup in workgroup accounts. Thanks for your hard work.