Give to option to not delete hidden faces when merge materials
It would be nice to have a option to not check the delete hidden faces box when using the merge material option.
You are going to edit a submitted issue. This issue will be changed to private draft mode until you click submit again. Are you sure?
Do you want to delete this issue?