Votes
0
Product:
iClone 7
Version:
7.41
Status:
Assigned
Issue 5865
After "saving as" an iProject iClone asks if I want to save when I quit.
I should not be asked to save an iPorject file if I didn't do anything to the file once I saved it. Save an iPorject file. Quit iClone. Ask if I want to save same iProject before closing.

I decided to make an iProject from new. I saved all the props except the ones that could not be deleted. Filled it with the props from the previous buggy iProject.

I don't know what it is about this iProject maybe something to do with the lighting complexity perhaps. Still not sure but I can't say it is because the file is corrupt. Deleting more props will stop making the "*" from showing in the title bar so I wonder if it is the complexity?

Project triangles 431600
Video Memory 1.4/8.1GB

Reproduce:
Open provided file.
Change something except for deleting a prop, I changed the focal length to 50mm
Save as

File:
http://www.filedropper.com/test_14


(I didn't know how to reopen a closed issue so I made a new one)
OS: Windows 10
  •  3
  •  29
Bug
Submitted byDragonskunk
1
COMMENTS (3)
Dragonskunk
animagic
I also have that with some projects. I save it and then it still asks me to save it when I exit.
Feedback Tracker Admin
Thank you for your feedback.

Please capture a screen video about this issue, put it on the YouTube, and add the link in your next comment.

Your help is highly appreciated.

Molly
Reallusion
1
Add Comment: