Animation edits lost after undo.
Imported an animation made with a Perception Neuron 32.
Added some edits.
Accidentally deleted the character.
The animation tracks are missing from the timeline, although they still are applied to the character.
You are going to edit a submitted issue. This issue will be changed to private draft mode until you click submit again. Are you sure?
Do you want to delete this issue?