How to manage my project?
You can do a lot of things in "My Projects“ such as re-edit, change project status to "Share", "Unshare", "Public", "Unpublic", and so on. However, In this video we will focus on “Rename”, "Duplicate", "Delete", and "Upload thumbnails".
Step 1. In the "My Projects" page, click "Project Options" at the lower-right conner of each project.
Step 1-1. The "Upload thumbnail" allows you to customize your project image.
Step 1-2. The "Delete" button will delete the current project for you.
Step 1-3. The "Duplicate" button allows you to create an exact same project.
Related video guides