Save a Project

Once a project is created, you may save it at any time.

Switch the Content Manager to the Project tab to save the current project as a new project, or to overwrite an existing project.

  • Save as a new project:
    Click the Add | Save button. A thumbnail icon will then be created in the Custom tab. Specify a name to the project. You may also click File >> Save As Project (Shift + ⌘ + S) from the Main Menu.
  • Overwrite an existing project:
    Highlight an existing project in the Custom library, and click the Add | Save button. The old project will then be replaced.
    Every project saved in the Content Manager can be set as the default project. Right-click on the project icon, and select Set Default Project. Then you may instantly load it each time you launch CrazyTalk.